Welcome.jpg
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
Sports Labs is the only sports surfaces testing company to have a dedicated research and development team. Our team are pushing the boundaries and helping set new standards in our industry.
OPERATIONS
Sports Labs Ltd. is headquartered in Scotland. Please call +44 (0) 1506 444 755 to reach out to anyone on our team. Additionally, you will find here the contact details for our Satellite offices and subsidiaries around the globe.

Chris Dyson, Research & Development Manager
chris@sportslabs.co.uk

John McLuckie, Research & Development Engineer
john@sportslabs.co.uk

Hillary Dixon, Research & Development Engineer
hillary@sportslabs.co.uk

Tom Chilvers, Research & Development Engineer
tom@sportslabs.co.uk

CONSULTING

David Dickinson, Consulting Manager
david@sportslabs.co.uk

Fraser Gilbert, Consulting Engineer
fraser@sportslabs.co.uk

Mike Roberts, Consultant
mike@sportslabs.co.uk

FIELD
Sports Labs site technicians are among the most highly trained and experienced in the industry. Our team are fully accredited by FIFA, World Rugby and all Sports Labs accredited governing bodies. To ensure our technicians continually meet our exacting standards, they are fully trained and regularly assessed in accordance with our ISO UKAS 17025 accreditation. The result? Your surface is tested by the best.

Keith MacPherson, Field Operations Manager
keith@sportslabs.co.uk

Nicola Manclark, Field Office Manager
nicola@sportslabs.co.uk

Lynne Cole, Field Operations Administrator
lynne@sportslabs.co.uk

Michael Gillespie, Field Technician
michael@sportslabs.co.uk

Chris Wallace, Senior Field Technician
chrisw@sportslabs.co.uk

Neale Lees, Senior Field Technician
neale@sportslabs.co.uk

Ryan Latto, Field Technician
ryan@sportslabs.co.uk

Joe Grace, Field Technician
joe@sportslabs.co.uk

Connor Munro, Field Technician
connor@sportslabs.co.uk

 

 

 

 


 




Morocco

Catherine Durand, Manager
catherine@sportslabsma.com

Soufiane Bidad, Technician
soufiane@sportslabsma.com

Turkey

Mete Cekic, Manager
mete@sporlabtr.com

Norway

Jeremy Hardouin-Atlan, Technician
jeremy@sportslabs.no

South America

Maxime Ludger, Technician
maxime@sportslabs.co.uk

Belgium

Yannick Peij, Manager
yannick@sportslabs.eu

Roy Hubers
roy@sportslabs.eu

Nick Hubers
nick@sportslabs.eu

South Africa

Emma Steyn, Manager
emma@ujsportslabs.co.za

 

Eric O'Donnell, Managing Director
eric@sportslabs.co.uk

Richard Nixon, Technical Director
richard@sportslabs.co.uk

Niall MacPhee, Business Development Manager
niall@sportslabs.co.uk

LM Bruce, Sales & Marketing Specialist
lisamarie@sportslabs.co.uk

Louise O'Rourke, Office Manager
louise@sportslabs.co.uk

Jean Parnell, Accounts Manager & Credit Controller
jean@sportslabs.co.uk

Alison Nixon, Accounts Administrator
alison@sportslabs.co.uk

Nikki Caldwell, Database Administrator
nikki@sportslabs.co.uk

LABORATORY
Sean Ramsay, with more than 20 years of experience, manages the laboratory with the support of Craig Melrose and a team of highly-skilled test technicians. Sean regularly contributes to Global governing body standards by attending steering group or technical meetings and is a member of the BSI working group, which inputs to the updating of EN standards.

Sean Ramsay, Laboratory Director
sean@sportslabs.co.uk

Craig Melrose, Laboratory Coordinator
craig@sportslabs.co.uk

Elaine Miller, Laboratory Administrator
elaine@sportslabs.co.uk

George Wood, Senior Laboratory Technician
george@sportslabs.co.uk

Jason Halliday, Senior Laboratory Technician
jason@sportslabs.co.uk

Joel Quigley, Laboratory Technician
joel@sportslabs.co.uk

Stephen Duffy, Laboratory Technician
stephen@sportslabs.co.uk

Lewis Kirk, Laboratory Technician
lewisk@sportslabs.co.uk

Katy Melrose, Laboratory Technician
katy@sportslabs.co.uk

PROPITCH

 

 

 

 

GLOBAL OFFICES

United States

Jeff Gentile, Chief Financial Officer
jeffg@sportslabsusa.com

Mike Gentile, Executive Director
mikeg@sportslabsusa.com

Kieran O'Donnell, Operations Manager
kieran@sportslabsusa.com

Carol Vincent, Office Manager
carol@sportslabsusa.com

Shauna O'Connor, Scheduling Coordinator
shauna@sportslabsusa.com

Rene DuBois, Administrative Assistant
rene@sportslabsusa.com

Max Watkins, Senior Field Technician
max@sportslabsusa.com

Mark Korvas, Field Technician
mark@sportslabsusa.com

Michael Rocheleau, Field Technician
michaelr@sportslabsusa.com

Chris Madera, Field Technician
chris@sportslabsusa.com

Megan Illsey, Laboratory Technician
megan@sportslabsusa.com

Israel

Micha Swisa, Department Managing Director
The Standards Institution of Israel
mswisa@sii.org.il

Yaniv Smolakov, Engineer
The Standards Institution of Israel
yaniv_sm@sii.org.il

Ron Bouhbout, Engineer
The Standards Institution of Israel
ron_bo@sii.org.il