OPERATIONS
We are headquartered in Scotland with offices around the globe.
Please call
+44 (0) 1506 444 755 to connect with our team.

Eric O'Donnell, Managing Director | Full Bio
Quick facts: Loves running and a tuna burger!
eric@sportslabs.co.uk

Richard Nixon, Technical Director | Full Bio
richard@sportslabs.co.uk

Niall MacPhee, Business Development Manager | Full Bio
Quick facts: No fashion sense, but his better half is an award-winning fashion designer.
niall@sportslabs.co.uk

Lisa Marie Bruce, Sales & Marketing Specialist | Full Bio
lisamarie@sportslabs.co.uk

Louise O'Rourke, Office Manager | Full Bio
louise@sportslabs.co.uk

Jean Parnell, Accounts Manager & Credit Controller | Full Bio
jean@sportslabs.co.uk

Alison Nixon, Accounts Administrator | Full Bio
alison@sportslabs.co.uk

LABORATORY
Sean Ramsay, with more than 20 years of experience, manages the laboratory with the support of Craig Melrose and a team of highly-skilled test technicians. Sean regularly contributes to Global governing body standards by attending steering group or technical meetings and is a member of the BSI working group, which inputs to the updating of EN standards.

Sean Ramsay, Laboratory Director | Full Bio
sean@sportslabs.co.uk

Craig Melrose, Laboratory Coordinator | Full Bio
craig@sportslabs.co.uk

Elaine Miller, Laboratory Administrator | Full Bio
elaine@sportslabs.co.uk

George Wood, Senior Laboratory Technician | Full Bio
george@sportslabs.co.uk

Jason Halliday, Senior Laboratory Technician | Full Bio
jason@sportslabs.co.uk

Joel Quigley, Laboratory Technician | Full Bio
joel@sportslabs.co.uk

Stephen Duffy, Laboratory Technician | Full Bio
stephen@sportslabs.co.uk

Lewis Kirk, Laboratory Technician | Full Bio
lewisk@sportslabs.co.uk

Katy Melrose, Laboratory Technician | Full Bio
katy@sportslabs.co.uk

PROPITCH

 

 

 

 

GLOBAL OFFICES

United States

Jeff Gentile, Chief Financial Officer | Full Bio
jeffg@sportslabsusa.com

Mike Gentile, Executive Director | Full Bio
mikeg@sportslabsusa.com

Kieran O'Donnell, Operations Manager | Full Bio
kieran@sportslabsusa.com

Carol Vincent, Office Manager | Full Bio
carol@sportslabsusa.com

Shauna O'Connor, Scheduling Coordinator | Full Bio
shauna@sportslabsusa.com

Rene DuBois, Administrative Assistant | Full Bio
rene@sportslabsusa.com

Max Watkins, Senior Field Technician | Full Bio
max@sportslabsusa.com

Mark Korvas, Field Technician
mark@sportslabsusa.com | Full Bio

Michael Rocheleau, Field Technician
michaelr@sportslabsusa.com | Full Bio

Chris Madera, Field Technician
chris@sportslabsusa.com | Full Bio

Megan Illsey, Laboratory Technician
megan@sportslabsusa.com | Full Bio

Israel

Micha Swisa, Department Managing Director
The Standards Institution of Israel | Full Bio
mswisa@sii.org.il

Yaniv Smolakov, Engineer
The Standards Institution of Israel | Full Bio
yaniv_sm@sii.org.il

Ron Bouhbout, Engineer
The Standards Institution of Israel | Full Bio
ron_bo@sii.org.il

 

 

 

 

 

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
Sports Labs is the only sports surfaces testing company to have a dedicated R&D team. Our team is pushing the boundaries and helping set new industry standards.

Chris Dyson, Research & Development Manager | Full Bio
chris@sportslabs.co.uk

John McLuckie, Research & Development Engineer | Full Bio
Quick facts:
john@sportslabs.co.uk

Hillary Dixon, Research & Development Engineer | Full Bio
hillary@sportslabs.co.uk

Tom Chilvers MEng MIET, Special Projects Engineer
& Goal Line Technology Project Manager | Full Bio
Quick facts:
tom@sportslabs.co.uk

CONSULTING
David Dickinson
, Consulting Manager | Full Bio
Quick facts: A professional football referee. Loves getting his hair cut.
david@sportslabs.co.uk

Fraser Gilbert, Consulting Engineer | Full Bio
Quick facts:
fraser@sportslabs.co.uk

Mike Roberts, Consultant | Full Bio
mike@sportslabs.co.uk

FIELD
Sports Labs site technicians are among the most highly trained and experienced in the industry. Our team are fully accredited by FIFA, World Rugby and all Sports Labs accredited governing bodies. To ensure our technicians continually meet our exacting standards, they are fully trained and regularly assessed in accordance with our ISO UKAS 17025 accreditation. The result? Your surface is tested by the best.

Keith MacPherson, Field Operations Manager | Full Bio
Quick facts:
keith@sportslabs.co.uk

Nicola Manclark, Field Office Manager | Full Bio
nicola@sportslabs.co.uk

Lynne Cole, Field Operations Administrator | Full Bio
lynne@sportslabs.co.uk

Michael Gillespie, Field Technician | Full Bio
michael@sportslabs.co.uk

Chris Wallace, Senior Field Technician | Full Bio
chrisw@sportslabs.co.uk

Neale Lees, Senior Field Technician | Full Bio
neale@sportslabs.co.uk

Ryan Latto, Field Technician | Full Bio
ryan@sportslabs.co.uk

Joe Grace, Field Technician | Full Bio
joe@sportslabs.co.uk

Connor Munro, Field Technician | Full Bio
connor@sportslabs.co.uk

 

 




Morocco

Catherine Durand, Manager | Full Bio
catherine@sportslabsma.com

Soufiane Bidad, Technician | Full Bio
soufiane@sportslabsma.com

Turkey

Mete Cekic, Manager | Full Bio
mete@sporlabtr.com

Norway

Jeremy Hardouin-Atlan, Technician | Full Bio
jeremy@sportslabs.no

South America

Team Technicians
info@sportslabs.co.uk

Belgium

Yannick Peij, Manager | Full Bio
yannick@sportslabs.eu

Roy Hubers | Full Bio
roy@sportslabs.eu

Nick Hubers | Full Bio
nick@sportslabs.eu

South Africa

Emma Steyn, Manager | Full Bio
emma@ujsportslabs.co.za